Placing An Order

Contact MicroK12 by phone, fax, or e-mail for a quote. All purchase orders must reference the correct DigitalEdge contract number. Either #ESD112-DE-15A or #ESD112-DE-16A and shall be faxed, along with a copy of the written quotation, to the DigitalEdge office at 360-696-3099.

Send a copy of your order to MicroK12 via one of the methods below.

  • Phone/Fax: Phone: 800-658-1000 Fax: 866-217-1034
  • Mail: MicroK12 12631 Beverly Park Rd. Lynnwood, WA 98087
  • E-mail: orders@microk12.com

Qualified purchasers are K-20 educational agencies, including public school districts, nonpublic schools, community colleges, colleges and universities, educational service districts, state departments of education, public libraries, vocational and technical schools, and state approved private and charter schools in the states listed by each manufacturer.

Tracking An Order

MicroK12 provides tracking information via email when your order ships. You can also contact us at 800-658-1000 or email us and we can look up your tracking information.

Contacts by State:

Representative Territory Email Phone & Fax
Rich Litchfield Western Washington rlitchfield@microk12.com T: (800) 658-1000 x4549
F: (866) 217-1034
Alex Susag Western Washington asusag@microk12.com T: (800) 658-1000 x9889
F: (866) 217-1034
Josh Palmore Oregon, California, South Washington jpalmore@microk12.com T: (800) 658-1000 x8719
F: (866) 217-1034
Dave McNurlen Montana, Wyoming dmcnurlen@microk12.com T: (800) 658-1000 x3792
F: (866) 217-1034
Kenny Bernard Colorado, Utah, New Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii kbernard@microk12.com T: (800) 658-1000 x9893
F: (866) 217-1034
Sean Zettle Eastern Washington, Idaho szettle@microk12.com T: (800) 658-1000 x9898
F: (866) 217-1034
Damon Chlarson Western & Eastern Washington dchlarson@microk12.com T: (800) 658-1000 x9896
F: (866) 217-1034

MicroK12 Return Policy

RMA: No returns can be accepted without prior authorization. A Return Merchandise Authorization number (RMA#) must be obtained prior to returning any product. To request an RMA number, contact us at http://www.microk12.com and click on “Return A Purchase” at the bottom of the page. All returned merchandise is subject to a fifteen percent (15%) restocking charge except for merchandise that has been incorrectly shipped. No returns or exchanges are allowed for any special order items.

Unopened software may be returned within 30 days from the date of invoice. Software which has been opened is non-returnable. Hardware may be returned within 15 days from the date of invoice. All hardware must be in original packaging with all packing materials and in saleable condition. All software, drivers or disks, and all original components, manuals, registration materials, warranty cards and packaging must be present and in saleable condition. Hardware returns may also be contingent upon the current model of the product being returned. Some returns must be handled directly by the publisher or manufacturer.

Any RMA request which fails to meet these criteria will be considered an exception and if asked, we will contact the publisher, manufacturer or supplier on your behalf to request an RMA from them. Should they grant the RMA, any terms or conditions required by them will apply.

This policy shall be in effect for all states under the DigitalEdge contact.